Regional Sales Managers


 Glenn Kidd         Russ Magazzu
Director of Sales
Glenn Kidd
Glenn.Kidd@ametek.com
Tel: 1-319-213-6077 
  US Northeast, Upper Western & Canada Region
Russ Magazzu
Russ.Magazzu@ametek.com
Tel: 1-610-370-1699 
     
 Steve Powell    Kevin Rodgers
US Lower Western Region
Steve Powell
Steve.Powell@ametek.com
Tel: 1-316-200-6243
  US Southeast Region
Kevin Rodgers
Kevin.Rodgers@ametek.com
Tel: 1-470-631-9469
     
 Fabrice David    Craig Harris
Europe & Middle East Region
Fabrice David
Fabrice.David@ametek.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 46 05 01 53
  Aftermarket Sales Manager
Craig Harris
Craig.Harris@ametek.com
Tel: 1-316-312-1906